How to delete your account
Deciding to delete your OneForma account is a significant step—and we’ll be sad to see you go. That said, we’re here to help you through the process of account deletion. Here’s a step-by-step guide:
- Log in to OneForma and navigate to the “My Profile” section.
- Click “Privacy Center.”
3. Click “Delete Your Account”
Completing the three steps above will being the process of permanently removing your account and all associated data from the OneForma system. But, before you go, there are a few things you’ll want to consider:
- Data Removal: Account deletion is irreversible. All your data, including project history and payment information, will be permanently erased and you will no longer be able to access it.
- Pending Transactions: To avoid any complications, make sure all pending transactions or payments are completed or canceled before deleting your account.
- Reactivation: Once your account is deleted, it cannot be reactivated. If you’d like to use OneForma again in the future, you’ll need to create an entirely new account.
Need More Help?
We at OneForma support are always happy to help. If you still have any comments, questions, or concerns, reach out to us at [CONTACT] and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.